LP - GENERATION X - S/T Unplayed Japanese Original Pressing With OBI & Lyrics Insert!

A1 From The Heart 2:07
A2 One Hundred Punks 3:06
A3 Listen 3:23
A4 Ready Steady Go 2:57
A5 Kleenex 2:05
A6 Promises Promises 5:18
B1 Day By Day 2:04
B2 The Invisible Man 2:55
B3 Kiss Me Deadly 4:20
B4 Too Personal 2:14
B5 Youth Youth Youth 6:00

The item was added to the cart
1 400 SEK
Artist GENERATION X 10 Release date1978-02-28 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22655 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelChrysalis 90 GenreOldschool Punk 1131 ConditionSecond hand - M/EX+

Related artists