LP - GEORGIA SATELLITES, THE - S/T U.S. original pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Original "Elektra" inner sleeve. cut


A1 Keep Your Hands To Yourself 3:26

A2 Railroad Steel 4:11

A3 Battleship Chains 2:55

A4 Red Light 2:45

A5 The Myth Of Love 4:12

B1 Can't Stand The Pain 3:40

B2 Golden Light 3:35

B3 Over And Over 3:35

B4 Nights Of Mystery 4:44

B5 Every Picture Tells A Story 4:23

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist GEORGIA SATELLITES, THE 1 Release date1986-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no54188 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number60496-1 Record labelElektra 35 GenreSymphonic / Hard Rock 449 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX