LP - GIANT SAND - THE LOVE SONGS UK Original Pressing With Insert

A1 Wearing The Robes Of Bible Black 4:54
A2 One Man's Woman / No Man's Land 6:30
A3 Mad Dog A Man 4:10
A4 Fingernail Moon, Barracuda And Me 4:05
B1 Mountain Of Love 4:07
B2 Almost The Politician's Wife 3:55
B3 The Doors 2:22
B4 Love Like A Train 4:04
B5 Is That All There Is? 4:43

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist GIANT SAND 2 Release date1988-03-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23025 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelDemon Records 14 GenreAlternative Rock 1986 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists