LP - GILLAN, IAN - NAKED THUNDER German pressing

Printed inner sleeve.

A1 Gut Reaction 3:44
A2 Talking To You 3:36
A3 No Good Luck 4:08
A4 Nothing But The Best 3:42
A5 Loving On Borrowed Time 5:01
A6 Sweet Lolita 3:46
B1 Nothing To Lose 6:13
B2 Moonshine 2:41
B3 Long And Lonely Ride 3:45
B4 Love Gun 3:25
B5 No More Cane On The Brazos 8:13

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist GILLAN, IAN 2 Release date1990-06-21 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24947 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number9031-71899-1 Record labelTeldec 3 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1048 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists