LP - GLENMARK, ANDERS - ANDERS GLENMARK! His 2nd solo album, 1975

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Nu Bubblar Blodet Så Hett 2:48

A2 Goodbye Rosie - Säg Adjö 3:18

A3 (Ge Mig) Kärlekssol 3:19

A4 Jag É Din Karamell 2:59

A5 Öresund 2:52

A6 Number One Lover 2:56

B1 Baby, Baby, Baby (Gör Mig Glad Igen) 3:23

B2 Lilla Sara 3:17

B3 En Ballad Om Ljus 4:11

B4 Krambjörn 3:39

B5 Rock It In My Rocket 3:10

The item was added to the cart
100 SEK
Artist GLENMARK, ANDERS 2 Release date1975-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no57261 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberHGP 3005 Record labelGlen Disc 4 GenreAlternative Swedish artists 906 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists