LP - GRASS ROOTS, THE - FEELINGS U.S. 1972 re-issue

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

With original company inner sleeve. The sleeve in EX- to VG+.




A1 Feelings 2:50

A2 Here's Where You Belong 3:10

A3 The Sins Of A Family Fall On The Daughter 3:00

A4 Melody For You 2:45

A5 Who Will You Be Tomorrow 2:42

A6 You Might As Well Go My Way 2:03

B1 All Good Things Come To An End 2:40

B2 Hot Bright Lights 5:07

B3 Hey Friend 2:58

B4 You And Love Are The Same 2:45

B5 Dinner For Eight 3:00

B6 Feelings (Reprise) 0:59

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist GRASS ROOTS, THE 11 Release date1972-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no60537 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberDS-50027 Record labelDunhill 16 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2265 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-