LP - GRASS ROOTS, THE - LOVIN' THINGS U.S. 1972 re-issue, gatefold sleeve

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below



A1 Lovin' Things (2:40)
A2 The River Is Wide (2:30)
A3 (You Gotta) Live For Love (2:10)
A4 City Women (2:54)
A5 What Love Is Made Of (2:50)
A6 Pain (2:45)
B1 I Get So Excited (2:40)
B2 The Days Of Pearly Spencer (2:30)
B3 Baby, You Do It So Well (2:40)
B4 I Can't Help But Wonder, Elisabeth (4:05)
B5 Fly Me To Havana (3:50)

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist GRASS ROOTS, THE 11 Release date1972-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no60540 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberDS 50052 Record labelDunhill 20 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2296 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-