LP - GRAVEYARD - HISINGEN BLUES European Yellow vinyl, 10th Anniversary reissue

Tracklist: A1 Ain''t Fit To Live Here 3:06 A2 No Good, Mr Holden 4:47 A3 Hisingen Blues 4:13 A4 Uncomfortably Numb 6:11 B1 Buying Truth (Tack & Förlåt) 3:27 B2 Longing 4:49 B3 Ungrateful Are The Dead 3:10 B4 Rss 3:49 B5 The Siren 6:01

The item was added to the cart
339 SEK
Artist GRAVEYARD 10 Release date2023-06-16 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no89614 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number0727361340155 Record labelNuclear Blast 139 GenreStoner Rock 454 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists