LP - HAMMERFALL - DOMINION Gatefold sleeve

It will go down as a milestone in the career of HammerFall, of that we have absolutely not even a sliver of doubt." Brave words - but you better believe, because they`re coming from the one and only gods of heavy metal! Mercilessly galloping opener 'Never forgive, never forget' keeps that promise: The Swedes are in fine form and have forged an unforgettable steel manifesto! Dominion is hungry for blood and ready for battle with 12 new tracks: The title track is pure headbanging frenzy with epic backing vocals, 'Testify' shreds like mad, and just to make one thing clear: '(We make) Sweden rock'! Well, certainly not just Sweden will rock, because all over the world fists will shoot in the air: VICTORIOUS IMMORTALS!!!




01 - Never Forgive, Never Forget Side A

02 - Dominion Side A

03 - Testify Side A

04 - One Against the World Side A

05 - ( We Make ) Sweden Rock Side A

06 - Second to One Side A

07 - Scars of a Generation Side B

08 - Dead by Dawn Side B

09 - Battleworn Side B

10 - Bloodline Side B

11 - Chain of Command Side B

12 - And  Yet I Smile Side B

The item was added to the cart
219 SEK
Artist HAMMERFALL 5 Release date2019-08-16 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25619 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number840588123414 Record labelNapalm 12 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 999 ConditionNew, unplayed