LP - HAMMOND, ALBERT - THE FREE ELECTRIC BAND Dutch pressing, gatefold sleeve

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Smokey Factory Blues 3:20
A2 The Peacemaker 2:36
A3 Woman Of The World 2:58
A4 Everything I Want To Do 2:30
A5 Who's For Lunch Today 2:52
B1 The Free Electric Band 3:25
B2 Rebecca 3:00
B3 The Day The British Army Lost The War 4:00
B4 For The Peace Of All Mankind 4:00
B5 I Think I'll Go That Way 3:30

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist HAMMOND, ALBERT 1 Release date1973-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no27489 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelEpic 46 Genre70´s Rock Pop 496 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-