LP - HARDCASTLE, PAUL - S/T Canadian pressing. Including his mega-hit "19"

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below



A1 In The Beginning 2:04

A2 19 6:19

A3 King Tut 3:57

A4 Don't Waste My Time 4:30

A5 Central Park 4:02

B1 Just For Money 5:08

B2 Moonhopper 4:18

B3 Better 2:58

B4 Strollin' 3:32

B5 Rainforest 7:26

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist HARDCASTLE, PAUL 1 Release date1985-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no55627 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCHS 41517 Record labelChrysalis 69 GenreSynthpop 1305 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists