LP - HAWKINS, DALE - L.A., MEMPHIS & TYLER TEXAS us original pressing still sealed

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

US original pressing, still sealed. cutout




A1 LA-Memphis-TylerWritten-By - D. Hawkins*, R. Fauss*
Written-By - D. Hawkins*, R. Fauss* (2:37)
A2 Heavy On My MindWritten-By - D. Hawkins*, Wayne Carson Thompson
Written-By - D. Hawkins*, Wayne Carson Thompson (2:35)
A3 JoeWritten-By - Bobby Charles
Written-By - Bobby Charles (3:00)
A4 Hound DogWritten-By - Leiber & Stoller
Written-By - Leiber & Stoller (3:20)
A5 Back StreetWritten-By - Dale Hawkins
Written-By - Dale Hawkins (2:55)
B1 La-La La-LaWritten-By - Bobby Charles
Written-By - Bobby Charles (3:45)
B2 Candy ManWritten-By - Beverly Ross, Fred Neil
Written-By - Beverly Ross, Fred Neil (3:40)
B3 Ruby Don't Take Your Love To TownWritten-By - Mel Tillis
Written-By - Mel Tillis (2:40)
B4 Baby What You Want Me To DoWritten-By - Jimmy Reed
Written-By - Jimmy Reed (2:55)
B5 Little Rain CloudWritten-By - Dale Hawkins, Dan Penn
Written-By - Dale Hawkins, Dan Penn (3:02)

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist HAWKINS, DALE 1 Release date1969-05-17 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no59723 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberBELL 6036 Record labelBell Records 5 GenreBlues / R&B 419 ConditionSecond hand - STILL SEALED/STILL SEALED