LP - HAZZARD - S/T Belgian Pressing

A1 Moonlight 3:58
A2 Nothing At All 3:35
A3 Come On 6:05
A4 Just A Dream 4:17
B1 Satisfied 3:59
B2 Tonight 4:04
B3 Killer 4:48
B4 We Are The Band 4:09

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist HAZZARD 1 Release date1984-06-22 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24975 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMausoleum 2 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1114 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+