LP - HECTOR - DEMOLITION - the wired up world of Hector, former Tme Dynasty

Glam band from Portsmouth formerly known as Time Dynasty




A1 Wired Up
A2 Ain't Got Time
A3 Bye Bye Bad Days
A4 Lady
A5 Demolition (Unreleased Third Single)
A6 Oh Baby (Demo)
B1 Bye Bye Bad Days (Alternative Mix)
B2 Lady (Demo)
B3 Gypsy (Demo)
B4 Wired Up (Live, 1973)
B5 Ain't Got Time (Rehearsal)
B6 Bye Bye Bad Days (Demo)

The item was added to the cart
219 SEK
Artist HECTOR 1 Release date2021-04-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no57721 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberRRS156 Record labelRadiation 2 GenreSymphonic / Hard Rock 453 ConditionNew, unplayed