LP - HELLACOPTERS, THE - EYES OF OBLIVION Gold/Silver (half-half) vinyl, USA import, Limited to 1167 copies




LP Track Listing 

Side A:

1.Reap A Hurricane

2.Can It Wait

3.So Sorry I Could Die

4.Eyes Of Oblivion

5.A Plow And A Doctor

Side B:

1.Positively Not Knowing

2.Tin Foil Soldier


4.The Pressure's On

5.Try Me Tonight

The item was added to the cart
399 SEK
Artist HELLACOPTERS, THE 19 Release date2022-05-16 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no46534 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberNBA6446.1 Record labelNuclear Blast 140 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 702 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists