LP - HELLACOPTERS, THE - HEAD OFF 180g Gold vinyl!!, Lim.Ed 500 copies.

Limited to 500 copies world wide. DeLuxe 180g Gold vinyl.

A1 Electrocute
A2 Midnight Angels
A3 (I'm) Watching You
A4 No Salvation
A5 In The Sign Of The Octopus
A6 Veronica Lake
B1 Another Turn
B2 I Just Don't Know About Girls
B3 Rescue
B4 Making Up For Lost Time
B5 Throttle Bottom
B6 Darling Darling




The item was added to the cart
229 SEK
Artist HELLACOPTERS, THE 8 Release date2019-02-22 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no22491 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelWild Kingdom 29 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 934 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists