LP - HENDRIX, JIMI - HUSH NOW 1967 session recordings

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Swiss compilation from 1981, featuring session recordings from july/august 1967.


A1 Hush Now 6:50
A2 No Business 2:20
A3 Ufo 2:20
A4 Simon Says 3:16
B1 Love, Love 5:15
B2 My Heart Is Higher 2:25
B3 Day Tripper 2:44
B4 Level 2:56
B5 Gloomy Monday 2:15

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist HENDRIX, JIMI 39 Release date1981-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23849 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelTime Wind 2 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1848 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists