LP - HOUSE OF PAIN - HOUSE OF PAIN ( Fine Malt Lyrics) Reissue of 1992 classic


A1 Salutations
A2 Jump Around
A3 Put Your Head Out 
A4 Top O' The Morning To Ya
A5 House Of The Rising Sun 
A6 Shamrocks And Shenanigans 
A7 House Of Pain Anthem 
B1 Danny Boy, Danny Boy 
B2 Guess Who's Back
B3 Put On Your Shit Kickers 
B4 Come And Get Some Of This
B5 Life Goes On
B6 One For The Road
B7 Feel It
B8 All My Love

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
Artist HOUSE OF PAIN 1 Release date2022-04-04 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no55635 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberXLLP111 Record labelXL 2 GenreHip Hop 230 ConditionNew, unplayed