LP - HOWLIN' WOLF - LONDON SESSIONS Feat. Eric Clapton, Steve Winwood, Bill Wyman and Charlie Watts. Italian pressing

Italian 1981 re-issue.

A1 Rockin' Daddy 3:43
A2 I Ain't Superstitions 3:34
A3 Sittin' On Top Of The World 3:51
A4 Worried About My Baby 2:55
A5 What A Woman! 3:02
A6 Poor Boy 3:04
B1 Built For Comfort 2:10
B2 Who's Been Talking? 3:03
B3 The Red Rooster (Rehearsal) 1:58
B4 The Red Rooster 5:05
B5 Do The Do 2:20
B6 Highway 49 2:47
B7 Wang-Dang-Doodle 4:29

The item was added to the cart
180 SEK
Artist HOWLIN' WOLF 1 Release date1981-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23593 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelFrog 1 GenreBlues / R&B 264 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX+