LP - HUNTER, IAN - ALL AMERICAN ALIEN BOY uk original, unplayed stock copy!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

printed inner


A1 Letter To Britannia From The Union Jack 3:44
A2 All American Alien Boy 7:07
A3 Irene Wilde 3:42
A4 Restless Youth 5:50
B1 Rape 4:19
B2 You Nearly Did Me In 5:43
B3 Apathy 83 4:41
B4 God (Take I) 5:40

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist HUNTER, IAN 2 Release date1976-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no29194 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCBS 81310 Record labelCBS 234 Genre70´s Rock Pop 771 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-

Related artists