LP - HUNTER, IAN - IAN HUNTER Dutch pressing

Dutch pressing, printed inner sleeve.


A1 Once Bitten, Twice Shy 4:41
A2 Who Do You Love 3:49
A3 Lounge Lizard 4:26
A4 Boy 8:56
B1 3,000 Miles Away From Here 2:46
B2 The Truth, The Whole Truth And Nothing But The Truth 6:12
B3 It Ain't Easy When You Fall 4:08
B4 Shades Off 1:37
B5 I Get So Excited 3:48

Related artists: MOTT THE HOOPLE

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
ArtistHUNTER, IAN Release date1975-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24589 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCBS Genre70´s Rock Pop ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX