LP - HURRAH! - TELL GOD I'M HERE German pressing

German pressing, printed inner sleeve.


A1 I Would If I Could
A2 Better Time
A3 Sweet Sanity
A4 Celtic
A5 A Walk In The Park
B1 How Many Rivers?
B2 If Love Could Kill
B3 Miss This Kiss
B4 How High The Moon
B5 Mr. Sorrowful

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist HURRAH! 1 Release date1987-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22617 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelKitchenware 1 GenreAlternative Pop 2731 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX