LP - IAN PERSON - AUTOIMMUNE new solo album by sountrack of our lives and union carbide guitarist

Ian Person, former guitarist and songwriter in Union Carbide Productions & The Soundtrack Of Our Lives has released his new solo album. It was primarily recorded and mixed by producer Don Alsterberg (Graveyard, Jose Gonzales) at Don Pierre Studios in the old school way on 24 track, lending the album Don's signature earthy sound.




1. Wasteland
2. A Lethal Energy
3. Revolution For Fools
4. My Baby
5. On The Edge Of A Knife
6. Waltz For Love
7. The Furies
8. King Of The Hill
9. Gravy Train
10. To The Boy With The Big Heart
11. Army Of Freaks
12. Big Sleep

The item was added to the cart
259 SEK
Artist IAN PERSON 1 Release date2023-04-27 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery7 - 31 days Item no57668 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberGGLP41 Record labelGamlestans Grammofon 7 GenreAlternative Rock 1943 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists