LP - IMPERIAL STATE ELECTRIC - REPTILE BRAIN MUSIC Black vinyl, Re-issue of 2013 album

3rd album by Nicke Royal & friends.

"Reptile Brain Music" - Imperial State Electric's third studio album was originally released in 2013. 

The album is bookended by two high-energy live favourites, "Emptiness into the Void" and "Down in the Bunker" in a classic Andersson style.

Recorded at Gutterview Recorders, mixed by Fred Estby & Nicke Andersson & produced by Nicke Andersson.

01. Emptiness Into The Void
02. Underwhelmed
03. Faustian Bargains
04. Reptile Brain
05. More Than Enough of Your love
06. Dead Things
07. Apologize
08. Stay The Night
09. Eyes
10. Born Again
11. Nothing Like You Said It Would Be
12. Down In The Bunkerr

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
Artist IMPERIAL STATE ELECTRIC 20 Release date2023-08-04 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no61035 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberPSYCH018LP Record labelPsychout Records 5 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 689 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists