LP - IMPERIET - IMPERIET (1988) In English. Swedish pressing. Unplayed stock copy!

Record unplayed, you won't find a better copy! From untouched stock since release date!

A1 Be The President 4:09
A2 C.C. Cowboys 3:11
A3 Message For The Boys Squad 3:32
A4 Blue Heaven Blues 5:29
A5 Wild World 3:41
B1 Peace 6:12
B2 Running In The Rain 4:17
B3 Bible 6:18
B4 21st Century Sign 3:16

The item was added to the cart
99 SEK
Artist IMPERIET 9 Release date1988-01-13 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no87825 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMLR 61 Record labelMistlur 31 GenreAlternative Rock 2104 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists