LP - IMPERIET - TIGGARENS TAL Original edition

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

With printed inner sleeve.

A1 Jag Är En Idiot
A2 Du Är Religion
A3 Party
A4 Kanonsång
A5 Ballad Om En Amerikansk Officer
B1 ...Som Eld
B2 I Hennes Sovrum
B3 Kung Av Jidder
B4 Tiggarens Tal (Jag Vill Ha Allt)
B5 Erotisk Politik
B6 ...När Vodkan Gjort Oss Vackra

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist IMPERIET 17 Release date1988-06-30 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no41470 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMLR 60 Record labelMistlur 35 GenreAlternative Rock 1809 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists