LP - IRON MAIDEN - THUNDER OVER MILAN Ltd numbered edition, yellow vinyl, with bonus DVD

Limited edition of 400 numbered copies on 3 different colours, this is on yellow vinyl. Including a bonus DVD in a separate card sleeve.


A1 Intro
A2 Another Life / Drum Solo
A3 Killers
A4 Innocent Exile
A5 Running Free
B1 Transylvania
B2 Guitar Solo
B3 Drifter

The item was added to the cart
450 SEK
Artist IRON MAIDEN 44 Release date2018-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24692 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPigs On The Groove Records 1 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1066 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-

Related artists