LP - J. GEILS BAND - SANCTUARY Swedish pressing

Printed inner sleeve.


A1 I Could Hurt You (3:49)
A2 One Last Kiss (4:22)
A3 Take It Back (3:20)
A4 Sanctuary (3:52)
A5 Teresa (3:48)
B1 Wild Man (5:24)
B2 I Can't Believe You (4:13)
B3 I Don't Hang Around Much Anymore (4:19)
B4 Jus' Can't Stop Me (3:37)

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist J. GEILS BAND 5 Release date1978-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no60176 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number7C 062-85737 Record labelEMI 13 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1844 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX