LP - JAGGER, MICK - SHE'S THE BOSS Dutch pressing

Dutch pressing, with printed inner sleeve.


A1 Lonely At The Top 3:45
A2 1/2 A Loaf 4:58
A3 Running Out Of Luck 4:15
A4 Turn The Girl Loose 3:52
A5 Hard Woman 4:23
B1 Just Another Night 5:13
B2 Lucky In Love 6:13
B3 Secrets 5:01
B4 She's The Boss 5:14

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist JAGGER, MICK 10 Release date1985-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no50120 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCBS 255 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2409 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX

Related artists