LP - JAM, THE - IN THE CITY Japanese 1987 Pressing, Complete With OBI & Lyrics Insert

A1 Art School 2:01
A2 I've Changed My Address 3:31
A3 Slow Down 2:38
A4 I Got By In Time 2:07
A5 Away From The Numbers 4:03
A6 Batman Theme 1:30
B1 In The City 2:18
B2 Sounds From The Street 3:13
B3 Non-Stop Dancing 2:27
B4 Time For Truth 3:09
B5 Takin' My Love 2:16
B6 Bricks And Mortar 2:34

The item was added to the cart
700 SEK
Artist JAM, THE 25 Release date1987-02-28 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22674 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPolydor 354 GenreModern Punk 122 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-

Related artists