LP - JAM, THE - SOUND AFFECTS 2014 reissue


A1 Pretty Green
A2 Monday
A3 But I'm Different Now
A4 Set The House Ablaze
A5 Start!
A6 That's Entertainment
B1 Dream Time
B2 Man In The Corner Shop
B3 Music For The Last Couple
B4 Boy About Town
B5 Scrape Away

The item was added to the cart
279 SEK
Artist JAM, THE 14 Release date2014-06-30 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no37761 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number060253745912 Record labelPolydor 230 GenreModern Punk 123 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists