LP - JAMES, ELMORE - MEMORIAL ALBUM UK Original Pressing (wobc)

A1 Standing At The Crossroads
A2 The Twelve Year Old Boy
A3 One Way Out
A4 It Hurts Me Too (Part 1)
A5 Elmore's Contribution To Jazz
A6 Take Me Where You Go
A7 I Can't Stop Loving You
B1 It Hurts Me Too (Part 2)
B2 Dust My Broom
B3 Knocking At Your Door
B4 Coming Home
B5 Pickin' The Blues
B6 Bleeding Heart
B7 Cry For Me Baby

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist JAMES, ELMORE 1 Release date1965-03-28 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23684 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSue Records 1 GenreBlues / R&B 260 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX