LP - JANNE BORGH FANCLUB - S/T The Moderns Singer/guitarist solo. Limited Edition 300 copies Lp only, Signed by Janne, when pre-ordered from us.

Limited Edition 300 copies Lp only. First 100 copies will be signed. Pre-order and get one for sure.


Raised on poetry and power chords, harmony vocals and twelve string guitars, anglophilism and americana, Janne Borgh of The Moderns/Strindbergs fame is a hopelessly romantic soul who quotes anyone from Lord Byron to Ray Davies. 

With "Janne Borgh Fanclub" the gracefully aging power- pop genius returns with a candy bag of comforting songs from a desperate heart. A flight plan in turbulent times. 


Side A
1. Lighthouse
2. Conspiracy Theories

3. Too Many Mistakes

4. Running Shoes
5. This Creepy Feeling

6. Lucinda Payne 

Side B
1.The Magic of You
2. If I Were You
3. Blood Moon Over Manhattan

4. Black, Grey & Blue
5. Falling Out of Love 

The item was added to the cart
219 SEK
Artist JANNE BORGH FANCLUB 1 Release date2023-03-10 AvailabilityPre-order DeliveryApprox. Mar 10 Item no53086 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberBBP114 Record labelBusy Bee Production 54 GenreNeo Garage / Retro 60's Style 316 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists