LP - JOE STRUMMER & THE MESCALEROS - LET'S ROCK AGAIN Very Rare Japanese Pressing Pressed In Only 200 Copies

Tracks Taken From The Motion Picture Soundtrack "Let's Rock Again".


A1 1969
A2 Rudy, A Message To You
A3 Bummed Out City
A4 Global A Go Go
A5 The Harder They Come
A6 Ishen
B1 Armagedion Time
B2 Pressure Drop
B3 Rudie Can't Fail
B4 Shaktar Donetsk
B5 Yalla Yalla

Related artists: CLASH, THESTRUMMER, JOE

The item was added to the cart
600 SEK
ArtistJOE STRUMMER & THE MESCALEROS Release date2004-02-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22610 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelHot Shot Records GenreOldschool Punk ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+