LP - JOHN, ELTON - A SINGLE MAN Scandinavian pressing

Gatefold sleeve, printed inner.


A1 Shine On Through 3:40
A2 Return To Paradise 4:12
A3 I Don't Care 4:20
A4 Big Dipper 4:00
A5 It Ain't Gonna Be Easy 8:23
B1 Part Time Love 3:12
B2 Georgia 4:47
B3 Shooting Star 2:43
B4 Madness 6:07
B5 Reverie 0:52
B6 Song For Guy 6:34

The item was added to the cart
80 SEK
Artist JOHN, ELTON 18 Release date1978-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no29159 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelThe Rocket Record Company 6 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1741 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists