LP - JOHNOSSI - MAVERICKS Blue vinyl, unplayed copy

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Limited edtion 400 copies on blue vinyl

Nice gatefold sleeve with lyrics and cool pictures. 


A1 Mavericks 4:33
A2 Dead End 3:58
A3 Houses 4:10
A4 Roscoe 4:23
A5 Bed On Fire 3:44
B1 What's The Point 4:15
B2 No Last Call 3:04
B3 Come Along (There's A Gene) 3:50
B4 Worried Ground 6:29
B5 Sickness 5:52

The item was added to the cart
1 500 SEK
Artist JOHNOSSI 4 Release date2010-05-21 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no85025 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCOOL52 Record labelHot Stuff 54 GenreAlternative Swedish artists 949 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-