LP - JOHNSON, WILKO - BARBED WIRE BLUES Scarce German edition on white vinyl

A1 Living In The Heart Of Love 3:49

A2 I Keep It To Myself 3:20

A3 Waiting For The Rain 3:15

A4 Turned 21 2:42

A5 Barbed Wire Blues 4:17

B1 If You Want Me, You've Got Me 2:58

B2 Letting The Night Go By 3:43

B3 Take Me Back 3:45

B4 The Hook (Little Darling) 2:52

B5 Out In The Traffic 4:31

The item was added to the cart
350 SEK
Artist JOHNSON, WILKO 4 Release date1988-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no57611 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberINLP 4.00674 J Record labelInstant Records 1 GenreOldschool Punk 1123 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+

Related artists