LP - JONES, NORAH - ...LITTLE BROKEN HEARTS-Live At Allaire Studios 2023 RSD, white vinyl RSD23



In early 2022, Norah Jones went into the Allaire Studios in upstate New York with her band and producer Danger Mouse and created a new live version of her acclaimed 2012 album, Little Broken Hearts. . This LP will be its first-ever release as part of Record Store Day 2023 and is pressed on 140g pink vinyl.

1. Good Morning
2. Say Goodbye
3. Little Broken Hearts
4. She's 22
5. Take It Back
6. After The Fall

7. 4 Broken Hearts
8. Travelin' On
9. Out On The Road
10. Happy Pills
11. Miriam
12. All A Dream

The item was added to the cart
439 SEK
Artist JONES, NORAH 4 Release date2023-04-22 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no57082 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number060244897679 Record labelBlue Note 10 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2249 ConditionNew, unplayed