LP - JULIE DRISCOLL & BRIAN AUGER - S/T Mid-70:s compilation, UK original

A1 I Know You Love Me Not
A2 I Didn't Want To Have To Do It
A3 If You Should Ever Leave Me
A4 I Don't Know Where You Are
A5 Shadows Of You
B1 Kiko
B2 Foolkiller
B3 Tiger
B4 Come Back To Croydon
B5 Own Up Lady Astor

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist JULIE DRISCOLL & BRIAN AUGER 1 Release date1975-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no67246 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCR 30200 Record labelCharly Records 12 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2355 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+

Related artists