LP - KEY, CEVIN ( Skinny Puppy) - BRAP & FORTH VOL. 9 Blue vinyl

Skinny Puppy archives circa 1985! Cevin Key, co-founder of seminal electronic-industrial band Skinny Puppy, dug deep again into the archives to find some of the coolest demos, braps, and other experimental pieces that led to the original Skinny Puppy sound.


1. Help Me Good
2. False Start
3. Sonic Interlude
4. Scratchpad
5. Seagull Sniper 2
6. Chip Dip
7. Wako Ambo
8. House Tried To Kill Me
9. Chip Dip the Witch
10. Ambient World Christian
11. Sweetness
12. Kenny Wack

The item was added to the cart
339 SEK
Artist KEY, CEVIN ( Skinny Puppy) 3 Release date2023-10-20 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no65745 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberAOF419LPB Record labelArtoffact 12 GenreAmbient / New Age / Musique Concréte 354 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists