LP - KEYS, ALICIA - HERE european original pressing with poster



A1 The Beginning (Interlude)
A2 The Gospel
A3 Pawn It All
A4 Elaine Brown (Interlude)

A5 Kill Your Mama
A6 She Don't Really Care_1 Luv
A7 Elevate (Interlude)
A8 Illusion Of Bliss
B1 Blended Family (What You Do For Love)Featuring - ASAP Rocky
B2 Work On It
B3 Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)
B4 Girl Can't Be Herself
B5 You Glow (Interlude)
B6 More Than We Know
B7 Where Do We Begin Now
B8 Holy War

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist KEYS, ALICIA 1 Release date2017-05-10 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no58871 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number88843-09878-1 Record labelRCA 84 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2293 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+