LP - KINKS, THE - UK JIVE European Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Aggravation 6:11
A2 How Do I Get Close 5:07
A3 UK Jive 3:49
A4 Now And Then 3:32
A5 What Are We Doing 3:38
B1 Entertainment 4:20
B2 War Is Over 3:41
B3 Down All The Days (Till 1992) 4:56
B4 Loony Balloon 5:03
B5 Dear Margaret 3:27

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist KINKS, THE 10 Release date1989-01-05 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no27013 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number828 165-1 Record labelLondon Records 18 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1668 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists