1976 album remixed with rare and unreleased bonus tracks. Fts the originally intended album artwork. Tracklist: A1 Detroit Rock City 5:20 A2 King Of The Night Time World 3:13 A3 God Of Thunder 4:15 A4 Great Expectations 4:21 B1 Flaming Youth 3:00 B2 Sweet Pain 3:20 B3 Shout It Out Loud 2:50 B4 Beth 2:47 B5 Do You Love Me? 4:56

The item was added to the cart
239 SEK
Artist KISS 16 Release date2012-08-20 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no88544 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberB Record labelIsland 84 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 875 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists