LP - KISS - SONIC BOOM Reissue of rare 2009 album, coloured vinyl, gatefold sleeve

A1 Modern Day Delilah
A2 Russian Roulette
A3 Never Enough
A4 Yes I Know (Nobody's Perfect)
A5 Stand
B1 Hot And Cold
B2 All For The Glory
B3 Danger Us
B4 I'm An Animal
B5 When Lightning Strikes
B6 Say Yeah

The item was added to the cart
219 SEK
Artist KISS 18 Release date2020-03-25 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no28249 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelKiss Online 2 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 877 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-

Related artists