On the blazing heels of their highly-lauded 2021 debut album, Sermons Of The Sinner - which debuted within the Top 20 on
charts in the United States, the UK, Germany, Sweden, Finland and more - KK'S PRIEST return to sin again with their savage
sophomore offering, The Sinner Rides Again, out September 29, 2023 via Napalm Records. The powerhouse heavy metal
amalgamation of iconic Judas Priest alum and GRAMMY Award winning/nominated musicians K.K. Downing (guitar) and
Tim "Ripper" Owens (vocals), along with A.J. Mills (guitar), Tony Newton (bass) and Sean Elg (drums), double down on the
ripping melodic force of their debut - which Metal Hammer UK dubbed "hugely enjoyable" and Metal Injection cited as
boasting "catchy hooks and plenty of guitar wizardry". The Sinner Rides Again boasts nine tracks of pure hellfire, produced
and written by Downing and mixed/mastered by Jacob Hansen.
01 Sons Of The Sentinel
02 Strike Of The Viper
03 Reap The Whirlwind
04 One More Shot At Glory
05 Hymn 66
06 The Sinner Rides Again
07 Keeper Of The Graves
08 Pledge Your Souls
09 Wash Away Your Sins

The item was added to the cart
299 SEK
Artist KK´S PRIEST 1 Release date2023-09-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no65891 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberNPR1264VINYL Record labelNapalm 23 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1322 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists