LP - KRAFTWERK - RADIO-ACTIVITY USA 1993 Reissue, still sealed

Tracklist A1
Geiger Counter A2
Radioactivity A3
Radioland A4
Airwaves A5
Intermission A6
News B1
The Voice Of Energy B2
Antenna B3
Radio Stars B4
Uranium B5
Transistor B6
Ohm Sweet Ohm

The item was added to the cart
219 SEK
Artist KRAFTWERK 19 Release date1993-03-10 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no35089 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSN-16380 Record labelCapitol 49 GenreSynthpop 1232 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists