LP - LABAN - ROULETTE Danish Eurodisco from 1987. With promotional infosheet

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

This copy comes with a nice promotional infosheet from Mega Records!

A1 Russian Roulette 3:42
A2 Down On Your Knees 4:12
A3 Don't Stop 3:36
A4 Save Me 3:30
A5 Destiny 3:46
B1 Cool Down 4:11
B2 Prisoner Of The Night 3:09
B3 Asian Heart 4:13
B4 Plaboy / Playgirl 3:56
B5 Limit To Love 3:32

The item was added to the cart
100 SEK
Artist LABAN 2 Release date1987-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24100 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMega Records 14 GenreEuropop/ Italodisco 127 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+