LP - LEE, TOMMY ( Motley Crue) - ANDRO Limited Pink/Blue vinyl, SIGNED personally by Tommy, USA import

Limited Pink/Blue vinyl, SIGNED personally on the outside of the sleeve in Pink marker by Tommy Lee, USA import

A1 -Tommy Lee Knock Me Down
A2 -Tommy Lee You Dancy
A3 -Tommy Lee Ain't Telling Me Nothing
A4 -Tommy Lee Soma Coma
A5 -Tommy Lee When You Were Mine
A6 -Tommy Lee Hot Fudge Sundae
A7 -Tommy Lee Caviar On A Paper Plate
A8 -Tommy Lee Leave Me Alone
B1 -Tommy Lee Demon Bitches
B2 -Tommy Lee P.R.E.T.T.Y
B3 -Tommy Lee Tops
B4 -Tommy Lee Make This Storm
B5 -Tommy Lee Make It Back
B6 -Tyla Yaweh & Tommy Lee Tommy Lee (Tommy Lee Remix)

The item was added to the cart
399 SEK
Artist LEE, TOMMY ( Motley Crue) 2 Release date2020-12-31 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no33902 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number849320085652 Record labelBetter Noise 5 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 899 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists