LP - LOGAN, JOHNNY - HOLD ME NOW Dutch pressing. ESC legend!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Hype sticker on front.


A1 Hold Me Now 3:03

A2 Stay 3:40

A3 Foolish Love 3:07

A4 When Your Woman Cries 3:39

A5 I'm Not In Love 4:41

B1 Helpless Heart 3:45

B2 What's Another Year 3:12

B3 Heartbroken Man 4:00

B4 Living A Lie 3:41

B5 Such A Lady 3:23

The item was added to the cart
80 SEK
Artist LOGAN, JOHNNY 1 Release date1987-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no57169 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberEPC 451073 1 Record labelEpic 20 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2136 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX+