LP - LONDONBEAT - IN THE BLOOD German pressing. Incl. "I've been thinking about you"

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Printed inner sleeve.


A1 It's In The Blood 4:47

A2 Getcha Ya Ya 4:32

A3 She Broke My Heart (In 36 Places) 3:38

A4 She Said She Loves Me 4:14

A5 No Woman No Cry 4:04

A6 This Is Your Life 2:12

B1 I've Been Thinking About You 5:17

B2 A Better Love 3:57

B3 In An I Love You Mood 4:13

B4 You Love And Learn 3:20

B5 Crying In The Rain 5:31

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist LONDONBEAT 1 Release date1990-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no57069 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberZL 74810 Record labelAnxious Records 5 GenreDance / House 248 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-